Cookery Classes


Learn to cook Lebanese

Hands-on interactive cookery classes are hosted from the comfort of my home kitchen in the southern suburbs of Cape Town. Saturday mornings start with a snack and a cup of coffee before we get busy preparing our lunch together.

Classes begin at 09h00 sharp and end at 14h00.

I also teach in other venues around the country, especially in Johannesburg.

Click here to secure your spot.

Cape Town:  
Cookery class dates for:
    •   Sat, 19 September 2020 – SOLD OUT
    •   Sat, 3 October 2020 – SOLD OUT
    •   Sat, 10 October 2020 – SOLD OUT
    •   Sat, 24 October 2020 – SOLD OUT
    •   Sat, 14 November 2020 – SOLD OUT
    •   Sat, 28 November 2020 – SOLD OUT
    •   Sat, 20 February 2021 – 6 spaces left
    •   Sat, 6 March 2021 – 10 spaces left
    •  Sat, 27 March 2021 – 10 spaces left
    •  Sat, 17 April 2021 – 10 spaces left

Johannesburg:  
Date and venue:
    •   Dates to be confirmed soon. Please watch this space.

 

Cape Town classes: R530 pp
Johannesburg classes: R780 pp

I would like to assure you of my commitment to the ongoing health of us all. This is my first priority. All participants will go through a process of screening before even arriving at my home.


BOOK YOUR SPOT BY COMPLETING THE FORM BELOW

CAPE TOWN:  

Number of CT attendees:  

JOHANNESBURG:  

Number of Jhb attendees:  
Name*
Surname*
Email*
Cellphone*
Dietary requirements / Comments




Updating…
  • No products in the basket.